Product Reviews, Restaurant Reviews and Recipes: All GLUTEN FREE!
The laminated menu has two A4 sides which detail the individual ingredients in each dish served in the restaurant. This can be found in the penultimate pages of the bounded menu and provides full details of Wheat and Dairy contents. Very useful listing given I do not speak Japanese.
Disappointed that several dishes including the Miso soup “may contain wheat” as soya sauce is a small ingredient. This is the case with many of the dishes which may be suitable for some people but I didn’t take that chance.
I ate Salmon Sashimi (without the sauce [as it is made with Soya sauce]) and plain rice. This was served with Miso soup (which I did not drink).