GlutenFreePSD

Product Reviews, Restaurant Reviews and Recipes: All GLUTEN FREE!

Product Review: Almond & Cashew Paleo Bar by The Primal Kitchen

A tasty and filling snack bar made by The Primal Kitchen. I have reviewed a Brazil Nut and Cherry Bar on my blog and found that to be quite heavy but maybe it is the combination of Almonds and Cashew Nuts but this was a lighter bar. It is crunchy with all those nuts and dried fruit and the contrasting textures make your teeth work for the snack.

Ingredients: As per the packaging:

The other Primal Kitchen Bar reviewed on my blog:

Brazil Nut & Cherry Paleo Snack Bar

Brazil Nut & Cherry Paleo Snack Bar

This was part of my Saviour Snack Box which I receive. For £14.95 every fortnight for ten full sized GLUTEN FREE snacks. From this Saviour Snack Box the following products have been reviewed on my blog includes the

My Saviour Snack box.

Saviour Box again

Saviour Box again

Reviews from this box include

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow GlutenFree PSD and receive notifications of all my new posts by email.

