GlutenFreePSD

Product Reviews, Restaurant Reviews and Recipes: All GLUTEN FREE!

Enjoying GLUTEN FREE Easter Eggs in 2017: Part 1: Chocolatiers & Chocolate PRODUCERS (Refreshed April 2017)…

It’s nearly another Easter Celebration and there are EGG-Sellent GLUTEN FREE choices out there today but do you know which Chocolate Easter Eggs, Chocolate Mini Egg or Chocolate Figurines do not contain GLUTEN? My ultimate Easter Egg guide has been split into three separate guides covering Part 1: Chocolatiers and Chocolate Producers, Part 2: High Street Chocolate Eggs (including The Co-Operative Store, Holland & Barrett, M&S, Sainsburys, Tescos & Waitrose) and Part 3: Decadent Chocolate Eggs (for those luxurious consumers and extravagant chocolate lovers including Fortnum & Mason, Harrods and Selfridges).

As I love my Chocolate Bars, Chocolate Bags and Chocolate Boxes, I found myself examining Ingredients, Allergen Information and photographing this year’s offerings for Easter 2017.


This blog post includes…

  • Chocolate Easter Eggs and Chocolate Figurines which are GLUTEN FREE or have NO GLUTEN CONTAINING Ingredients (and no warnings of “may contains”) as at March /April 2017.
  • Pictures of the items with ingredients shown for selective products (and typed out where it is particularly difficult to read the packaging).
  • The listings includes Chocolate Easter products by our favourite Large Producers: Cadburys, Mars and Nestle. As well as smaller Chocolate Producers including: Alexandre Stern, Al Nasma, Baileys, Booja Booja, Bon Bon Buddies, Butlers, Celtic Chocolates, Charbonnel & Walker, Choc on Choc, Cocoa Bean Company, Cocalibre, D&D, Demarquette, Green & Blacks, Gwynedd Confectioners, Herri le Roux, James Chocolates, Kinder, Kinnerton, Leonidas, Linden Lady, Lindt, Montezuma’s, Plamil, Prestat, Riegelein Confiserie, Thorntons, Venchi and Wicked & Wonderful. And don’t forget other GLUTEN FREE Easter Eggs are out there!
  • Updated 12/04/17 with additional GLUTEN FREE Chocolate Easter Egg by Baileys (with Butterscotch).
  • Links have been included: direct to manufacturer’s websites showing their ingredients listings and allergen information (where available).
  • Some of the Chocolate Easter Eggs are SOYA FREE, DAIRY FREE, MILK FREE, EGG FREE, NO ADDED SUGAR and DAIRY FREE. All are GLUTEN FREE & WHEAT FREE.
  • It is accurate at the time of publishing (April 2017) but manufacturers do change their mixes so you should always read the labels before you put anything in your mouth and enjoy! It’s your own responsibility to remain GLUTEN FREE.
  • If you “Like” my Facebook page you will automatically receive new posts (including “High Street Supermarket Easter Eggs” and “Luxurious Easter Eggs”) in your Facebook Newsfeed.

CADBURY: Since 1824, Cadbury’s have made Chocolate and dominate the UK market. They have several key branded Chocolate Easter Eggs which are GLUTEN FREE or in the language of Cadbury’s “Do not deliberately contain GLUTEN” which is a step forward for the Company who used to talk about “GLUTEN ABSENT” products! The following Easter Products are GLUTEN FREE:

Creme Eggs: Despite the change in the recipe, (not using Dairy Milk Chocolate for the egg shell, they remain GLUTEN FREE) and a handy sweet treat!

Creme Egg Easter Egg with Mug

Creme Egg Easter Egg with Mug

Contains MILK and states “May contain NUTS

Medium Creme Egg Easter Egg

Large Creme Egg Easter Egg

Contains MILK and states “May contain NUTS

Large Creme Egg Easter Egg

Small Creme Egg Easter Egg

Contains MILK and states “May contain NUTS

Large Creme Egg Easter Egg

Medium Creme Egg Easter Egg

Contains MILK and states “May contain NUTS

In addition, the Screme Egg is GLUTEN FREE.

Mini-Eggs are GLUTEN FREE:

Large Mini Eggs Easter Egg

Large Mini Eggs Easter Egg

Contains MILK and states “May contain NUTS

Mini Eggs with Mug

Mini Eggs with Mug

Contains MILK and states “May contain NUTS

Mini Eggs Egg

Mini Eggs Egg

Contains MILK and states “May contain NUTS

Bag of Mini Eggs

Bag of Mini Eggs

Contains MILK and states “May contain NUTS

Other Brands which are GLUTEN FREE include Wispa, Flake, Heroes, Twirl and Buttons:

Wispa Medium Easter Egg

Wispa Medium Easter Egg

Contains MILK and states “May contain NUTS

Wispa Gold NEW for Easter 2017Contains MILK and states “May contain NUTS

Flake Large Easter Egg

Flake Large Easter Egg

Contains MILK and states “May contain NUTS

Heroes Easter Egg

Heroes Easter Egg

Contains SOYAMILK and states “May contain NUTS

Twirl Large Easter Egg

Twirl Large Easter Egg

Contains MILK and states “May contain NUTS

Medium Buttons Easter Egg

Large Buttons Easter Egg

Contains MILK and states “May contain NUTS

Buttons Small Easter Egg

Medium Buttons  Easter Egg

Contains MILK and states “May contain NUTS

And strangely, Dairy Milk Chocolate Bars are not GF but for Easter 2017: (Small EGG only) is available with NO GLUTEN CONTAINING INGREDIENTS and NO WARNINGS

Small Diary Milk Easter Egg

Small Diary Milk Easter Egg

Contains MILK and states “May contain NUTS

And the Cadbury Dairy Milk Bunny:

Dairy Milk Bunny by Cadbury

Dairy Milk Bunny by Cadbury

Contains MILK & SOYA

Dairy Milk Chick

Contains MILK and states “May contain NUTS

Cadbury Easter Egg Hunt Box

Contains MILK and states “May contain NUTS

Other (non-pictured) Cadbury Products which are GLUTEN FREE include:

  • Caramel Egg (3 Pack / Minis Bag / Single / Medium Easter Egg).
  • Roses Large Easter Egg

MARS: Another important and EGG-Splosive Chocolate Manufacturer in the UK who produce several GLUTEN FREE Chocolate Bars including Galaxy (almost all of the range is GF), GLUTEN FREE Bounty, GLUTEN FREE Snickers, GLUTEN FREE Milky Ways (Selective ones only are GF!) and “m&m’s” (PEANUT & MILK CHOCOLATE) and were more recently in the News with a Worldwide Product recall.

A selection of GF Mars Easter Eggs

A selection of GF Mars Easter Eggs

The following products are GLUTEN FREE for Easter 2017:

Galaxy Caramel Mini Eggs by Mars

Contains MILK and SOYA and states “May contain HAZELNUT, ALMOND

Galaxy Golden Eggs by Mars

Contains MILK and SOYA and states “May contain HAZELNUT, ALMOND”7

Minstrels Large Easter by Mars

Contains MILK and SOYA and states “May contain HAZELNUT, ALMOND

Galaxy Riplle Large Easter Egg by Mars

Galaxy Ripple Large Easter Egg by Mars

Contains MILK and SOYA and states “May contain HAZELNUT, ALMOND

Galaxy Caramel Eggs by Mars

Galaxy Caramel Eggs by Mars

Contains MILK and SOYA and states “May contain HAZELNUT, ALMOND

Golden Eggs by Galaxy

Golden Eggs by Galaxy

Golden Eggs and Hollow Chocolate Egg contains MILK and SOYA and states “May contain HAZELNUT, ALMOND

Also available as Caramel Mini Eggs.

m&ms Peanut Easter Egg by Mars

m&ms Peanut Small Easter Egg by Mars

Contains PEANUTSMILK and SOYA and states “May contain PEANUT, HAZELNUT, ALMOND

Large m&ms Easter Egg by Mars

Contains PEANUTSMILK and SOYA and states “May contain PEANUT, HAZELNUT, ALMOND

Large m&ms Easter Egg (with no window!)

Contains PEANUTSMILK and SOYA and states “May contain PEANUT, HAZELNUT, ALMOND

Also available in Medium & Luxury

m&m Milk Chocolate Small Easter Egg by Mars

m&m Milk Chocolate Small Easter Egg by Mars

Contains MILK and SOYA and states “May contain PEANUT, HAZELNUT, ALMOND


NESTLE: It’s EGG-ceptional that selective products from Nestle are GLUTEN FREE and EGG-Sellent that they issue a monthly update on their product range.

IMG_5074 (1)-opt

The following Easter Eggs are GLUTEN FREE:

Aero by Nestle

Contains MILK and states “May contain NUTS and SOYA

Aero Chocolate Easter Egg by Nestle

Aero Chocolate Easter Egg by Nestle

Contains MILK and states “May contain NUTS and SOYA

Also available as a Giant Egg

Aero Mint Bubbles Egg for 2017

Contains MILK and states “May contain NUTS and SOYA

Mini Aero Chocolate Egg by Nestle

Mini Aero Chocolate Egg by Nestle

Contains MILK and states “May contain EGG and SOYA

Small MilkyBar White Chocolate Egg by Nestle

Small MilkyBar White Chocolate Egg by Nestle

Contains MILK & SOYA and states “May contain NUTS

Rowntree Easter Egg (with Chocolate Egg and sweets!)

Rowntree Randoms Easter Egg (with Chocolate Egg and sweets!)

Chocolate Egg contains MILK and states “May contain NUTS and SOYA“.

Quality Street Easter Egg by Nestle

Quality Street Easter Egg by Nestle

Chocolate Egg: Contains MILK and states “May contain NUTS & SOYA

Quality Street Chocolates: Contains MILK and states “May contain traces of PEANUTS

Other (non-pictured and not mentioned above) Nestle Products which are GLUTEN FREE include:

  • Quality Street Matchmaker Cool Mint Inclusion Easter Egg
  • Quality Street Tin Easter Egg

Many of the above Chocolate Easter Eggs are widely available in the UK and stocked in many EGG-Static locations.

Now, I cover smaller Chocolatiers and Chocolate Producers (in alphabetical Order).


ALEXANDRE STERN: A French Chocolatier who has two beautiful GLUTEN FREE Eggs for Easter 2017 which blends honey with Chocolate:

Dark Chocolate Honey Hive by Alexandre Stern

Contains MILK & SOYA.

Milk Chocolate Honey Hive by Alexandre Stern

Contains MILK & SOYA.


Al NASSMA: The “First and Finest” Camel Milk Chocolate Camel. Yes, it’s made from CAMEL MILK in the UAE and available in Harrods, Knightsbridge, London. Al Nassma has its roots in the Arabic language and translates into ‘the refreshing breeze from the desert’. They are halal, Gluten Free and include pure cocoa butter with no artificial additives, preservatives or colours.

Al Nassma Camel Milk Chocolate Hollow Figure

Al Nassma Camel Milk Chocolate Hollow Figure

Contains CAMEL MILK and states “May contain traces of NUTS and SOYA lecithin


BAILEYS: Yes the famous Liquor also make three branded Easter Eggs which I have handled and are GLUTEN FREE!

Baileys Milk Chocolate Egg & Truffles

Contains MILK & SOYA and states “May contain traces of NUTS as it is produced in a factory that uses NUT Ingredients.”

Baileys Milk Chocolate Egg & Truffles

Contains MILK & SOYA and states “May contain traces of NUTS as it is produced in a factory that uses NUT Ingredients.”

Butterscotch Egg with Baileys by Baileys

Contains MILK & SOYA and states “May contain traces of NUTS.”


BOOJA BOOJA: Making lovely GLUTEN FREE, DAIRY FREE and SOYA FREE Easter Eggs (as well as lovely boxed chocolates):

Booja Booja Easter Egg (GLUTEN FREE, SOYA FREE and DAIRY FREE)

Booja Booja Small Hazelnut Crunch Easter Egg (GLUTEN FREE, SOYA FREE and DAIRY FREE)

Booja Booja Large Hazelnut Truffle Easter Egg (GLUTEN FREE, SOYA FREE and DAIRY FREE)

Booja Booja Large Hazelnut Crunch Easter Egg (GLUTEN FREE, SOYA FREE and DAIRY FREE)

Also available in a Large size States “May contain OTHER NUTS

They also offer other flavours for Easter 2017 including:

  • Around Midnight Espresso Easter Egg
  • Almond & Sea Salt Caramel Easter Egg
  • Fine De Champagne Easter Egg.

Available in Waitrose, Holland & Barrett, Ocado, Wholefoods and other Independent Shops.


BON BON BUDDIES: Lots of these Chocolate Easter Products are Kid-Friendly with colourful branding /recognizable characters, and are GLUTEN FREE:

A Selection of Chocolate Easter Eggs by Bon Bon Buddies

A Selection of Chocolate Easter Eggs by Bon Bon Buddies

The following Easter Eggs for 2016 are:

Minions Easter Egg by Bon Bon Buddies

Minions Easter Egg by Bon Bon Buddies

Contains MILK & SOYA and states “May contain NUTS & PEANUTS

Marvel Easter Egg by Bon Bon Buddies

Marvel Easter Egg by Bon Bon Buddies

Contains MILK & SOYA and states “May contain NUTS & PEANUTS

Mickey Mouse Egg by Bon Bon Buddies

Mickey Mouse Egg by Bon Bon Buddies

Contains MILK & SOYA and states “May contain NUTS & PEANUTS

SpiderMan Egg by Bon Bon Buddies

SpiderMan Egg by Bon Bon Buddies

Contains MILK & SOYA and states “May contain NUTS & PEANUTS

And for adults: A Large “Size Matters” egg:

Size matters with Egg Cup Bowl Made by Bon Bon Buddies

Size matters with Egg Cup Bowl Made by Bon Bon Buddies

Contains MILK & SOYA and states “May also contain NUTS

And MOO FREE Chocolate Eggs which are SOYA FREE, DAIRY FREE, LACTOSE FREE, WHEAT FREE, GLUTEN FREE. The ones I have found and seen, and are GLUTEN FREE include:

Honeycomb Moo Free Egg (LACTOSE FREE, WHEAT FREE & GLUTEN FREE)

Honeycomb Moo Free Egg (LACTOSE FREE, WHEAT FREE & GLUTEN FREE)

States “May contain traces of HAZELNUTS

Cheeky Orange Moo Free Egg (LACTOSE FREE, WHEAT FREE & GLUTEN FREE)

Cheeky Orange Moo Free Egg (LACTOSE FREE, WHEAT FREE & GLUTEN FREE)

States “May contain traces of HAZELNUTS

Original Moo Free Egg (LACTOSE FREE, WHEAT FREE & GLUTEN FREE)

Original Moo Free Egg (LACTOSE FREE, WHEAT FREE & GLUTEN FREE)

States “May contain traces of HAZELNUTS

Available in Holland & Barrett Wholefoods and other Independent Shops.


BUTLERS: Made in Ireland, this Chocolatier have some Wrapped Easter Eggs available in the UK.

Small Butlers Milk Chocolate Easter Egg

Small Butlers Milk Chocolate Easter Egg

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “This product may contain NUT traces

Medium Butlers Milk Chocolate Easter Egg

Medium Butlers Milk Chocolate Easter Egg

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “This product may contain NUT traces

They have no other warnings but on the website they state: “We make some chocolates, including Crispy Praline, Honeycomb Crunch and a Honeycomb Crisp bar which are made using crisp rice, which contains gluten.  This gluten is derived from wheat. While these chocolates are not specifically in all of our selections, all our chocolates are made in the same environment as the chocolates with gluten.  Thus there is always a chance, however unlikely, that these chocolates may contain gluten and all packaging declares ‘may contain traces of gluten’, except for selections which contain the crispy chocolates which declares that they ‘contain gluten’.Butlers Chocolates are produced on shared equipment that handles ingredients that contains gluten. Therefore, all Butlers Chocolates products may contain traces of gluten“.

So be careful if you’re a Coeliac or sensitive as they are made with NO GLUTEN CONTAINING INGREDIENTS, and these two products have no “may contain…” when you pick them up and EGG-samine them, but they have a different message on their own website! As seen in Waitrose.


CHARBONNEL & WALKER: A luxurious Chocolatier who have lots of very pretty Easter gifts of which, only a handful I found to have NO GLUTEN CONTAINING INGREDIENTS. These were seen at Harrods:

Easter Dark & Milk Chocolate Selection by Charbonnel & Walker

Contains MILK, HAZELNUTS, ALMONDS, BRAZIL NUTS, PISTACHIOS, WALNUTS, & SOYA. States “May also contain EGG

Beautiful Milk Chocolate Peter Rabbit by Charbonnel & Walker

Beautiful Milk Chocolate Peter Rabbit by Charbonnel & Walker

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “May also contain tree NUTS

White Chocolate Chicken by Charbonnel & Walker

White Chocolate Chicken by Charbonnel & Walker

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “May also contain tree NUTS

Bunny Box: Milk Chocolate Mini Eggs by Charbonnel & Walker

Bunny Box: Milk Chocolate Mini Eggs by Charbonnel & Walker

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “May also contain PEANUTS and tree NUTS

Duck Box: Milk Chocolate Mini Eggs by Charbonnel & Walker

Duck Box: Milk Chocolate Mini Eggs by Charbonnel & Walker

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “May also contain PEANUTS and tree NUTS

These were seen in Harrods, Knightsbridge, London.


CELTIC CHOCOLATES: Another Irish firm (but strangely without a website as it is still being updated since 2013!) but their clear packaging proclaims DAIRY FREE, WHEAT FREE, GLUTEN FEE and EGG FREE.

A selection of Celtic GLUTEN FREE Easter Eggs

A selection of Celtic GLUTEN FREE Easter Eggs

The ones I have found and seen, and are GLUTEN FREE include:

Choices Easter Egg with Rondellos (DAIRY FREE and GLUTEN FREE)

Choices Easter Egg with Chocolate Discs (DAIRY FREE and GLUTEN FREE)

Contains SOYA and states “Suitable for Coeliacs Vegans and Vegetarians

Choices Caramel Chocolate Egg (DAIRY FREE and GLUTEN FREE)

Choices Caramel Chocolate Egg (DAIRY FREE and GLUTEN FREE)

Contains SOYA

Celtic Mint Easter Egg (DAIRY FREE & GLUTEN FREE)

Celtic Mint Easter Egg (DAIRY FREE & GLUTEN FREE)

Contains SOYA and States “Suitable for Coeliacs Vegans and Vegetarians

IMG_4947 (1)-opt

Choices Easter Egg with Rondellos (DAIRY FREE and GLUTEN FREE)

Contains SOYA

Choices Easter Egg with Rondellos (DAIRY FREE and GLUTEN FREE)

Choices White Easter Egg with Rondellos (DAIRY FREE and GLUTEN FREE)

Contains SOYA

Choices Milk Chocolate Alternative Bunny

Choices Milk Chocolate Alternative Bunny

Contains SOYA

Choices White Milk Chocolate Alternative Bunny

Choices White Milk Chocolate Alternative Bunny

Contains SOYA

Also available:

  • Choices White Easter Egg with White Chocolate Buttons
  • Choices White No Added Sugar Easter Egg.

Seen in Holland & Barrett and Sainsburys.


COCOABEAN COMPANY: A new Scottish Chocolatier who has several GLUTEN FREE Easter Eggs for 2017:

Candy Bean Inclusion Egg by The Cocoa Bean Company

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “Manufactured in a factory that handles NUTS and  PEANUTS

Fudge Inclusion Egg by Cocoa Bean Company

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “Manufactured in a factory that handles NUTS and  PEANUTS

Small Milk Chocolate Egg by Cocoa Bean Company

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “Manufactured in a factory that handles NUTS and  PEANUTS


COCALIBRE: A cute set of DAIRY FREE Solid Milk Chocolate Alternative “Chicks” (made with Rice Milk):

DAIRY FREE Solid Milk Chocolate Alternative Chicks

DAIRY FREE Solid Milk Chocolate Alternative Chicks

Contains SOYA and states “suitable for Coeliacs

Other animals are available but not relevant for Easter! Seen in Holland & Barrett. And seen in Harvey Nichols, Knightsbridge, London:


CHOCONCHO: A small Chocolatier partnership of Father and Daughter, based in Somerset with a range of Easter products. I have only found a couple of items that are GLUTEN FREE:

Handmade Milk & White Belgian Chocolate Milk Croc Bag by ChoconChoc

Handmade Milk & White Belgian Chocolate Milk Croc Bag by ChoconChoc

Seen in Harvey Nichols Store, London: Contains MILK & SOYA. States “May contain NUTS

Handmade Milk Belgian Chocolate Milk nest with Chocolate Eggs by ChoconChoc

Handmade Milk Belgian Chocolate Milk nest with Chocolate Eggs by ChoconChoc

Seen in Harvey Nichols Store, London: Contains MILK & SOYA. States “May contain NUTS


D&D: Based and made in Nuneaton, these Chocolate products are GLUTEN FREE, DAIRY FREE and made of Carob.

A selection of GLUTEN FREE Easter products from D&D

A selection of GLUTEN FREE Easter products from D&D

The ones I have found and seen, and are GLUTEN FREE include:

Chocolate Egg by D&D

Chocolate Egg by D&D

Contains SOYA and states “May contain a trace of MILK. This product is GLUTEN FREE and manufactured in a NUT FREE unit. Free from Caffeine & Theobromine

CAROB Easter Egg by D&D

CAROB Easter Egg by D&D

States “May contain a trace of SOYA. This product is GLUTEN FREE and manufactured in a NUT FREE unit.

Chocolate Chuckling Bunnies by D&D

Chocolate Chuckling Bunnies by D&D

States “May contain a trace of SOYA. This product is also produced in a NUT FREE environment.

Carob Mini Eggs by D&D

Carob Mini Eggs by D&D

Contains SOYA and states “May also contain a trace of MILK due to manufacturing machinery being used.

Chocolate Mini Eggs by D&D

States “May contain traces of SOYA. This product is also produced in a NUT free environment.”

Seen in Wholefood Stores.


DEMARQUETTE FINE CHOCOLATES: Another British Chocolatier making award-winning Chocolate products. In Harvey Nichols and Selfridges, I saw two of their products which are GLUTEN FREE and very beautiful:

Exclusively painted and moulded by hand in London Gorgeous Milk Chocolate Hen by Demarquette

Exclusively painted and moulded by hand in London Gorgeous Milk Chocolate Hen by Demarquette

Contains MILK & SOYA

Exclusively painted and moulded by hand in London Gorgeous milk Chocolate Rabbit by Demarquette

Exclusively painted and moulded by hand in London Gorgeous milk Chocolate Rabbit by Demarquette

Contains MILK & SOYA.

Oceana Easter 2017 by Demarquetta

Contains MILK & SOYA.


GREENS & BLACK: Another EGG-stremely friendly Chocolatier with a wide selection of Easter Choices:

A selection of Green & Blacks Easter Eggs for 2016

A selection of Green & Blacks Easter Eggs for 2017

The ones I have found and seen, and are GLUTEN FREE include:

Dark 70% Easter Egg by Green & Blacks.

Dark 70% Easter Egg by Green & Blacks.

Contains SOYA. States “Not suitable for someone with MILK allergy. Also may contain NUTS

Milk Chocolate Easter Egg by Green & Blacks.

Milk Chocolate Easter Egg by Green & Blacks.

Contains MILKSOYA. States “May contain NUTS

Dark Chocolate Mint Easter Egg by Green & Blacks

Dark Chocolate Mint Easter Egg by Green & Blacks

Contains SOYA. States “Not suitable for someone with MILK allergy. Also may contain NUTS

Milk Chocolate Butterscotch Easter Egg by Green & Blacks

Milk Chocolate Butterscotch Easter Egg by Green & Blacks

Contains SOYA. States “Not suitable for someone with MILK allergy. Also may contain NUTS

Dark Collection Easter Egg by Green & Blacks

Dark Collection Easter Egg by Green & Blacks

Contains SOYA. States “Not suitable for someone with MILK allergy. Also may contain NUTS

Milk Chocolate Collection Easter Egg by Green & Black.

Milk Chocolate Collection Easter Egg by Green & Black.

Contains SOYA. States “Not suitable for someone with MILK allergy.  Also may contain NUTS

Easter Tasting Collection by Green & Blacks.

Easter Tasting Collection by Green & Blacks.

Contains MILKSOYA. States “May contain NUTS

Seen in Tescos, Sainsburys, Wholefoods and The Co-Operative.


GWYNEDD CONFECTIONERS: A Welsh Chocolatier found in Hamleys (the World Famous Toy Shop on Regents Street, London). They have some lovely animal based Chocolates for Easter 2017:

Happy Easter Bunnies Chocolate by Gwynedd Confectioners

Contains MILKSOYA. States “May contain NUT traces

Happy Easter Nests by Gwynedd Confectioners

Easter Bunny with Carrot decorated Chocolate Lollipop by Gwynedd Confectioners

Contains MILKSOYA. States “May contain NUT traces

Hatching Chick Decorated Chocolate Lollipop by Gwynedd Confectioners

Contains MILKSOYA. States “May contain NUT traces


HENRI LE ROUX: Famed for creating CBS: Caramel Du Beurre, he has a GLUTEN FREE Easter Egg for 2017 flavoured with Yuzu powder!:

Easter Egg by Henri Le Roux

Contains MILK & SOYA.


HOTEL CHOCOLAT: Well established Chocolatier, with their own High Street Shops and a large Easter 2017 Range including Eggs as well as many unusual Chocolate products, only a limited number of products are deemed GLUTEN FREE and they have extensively changed their labelling so they include a “May contain…” on most of their products.

Such a shame as Last year, I included many Hotel Chocolat products for Easter 2016. The staff have reassured me that no recipes have changed but some of the products are exposed to the risk of cross-contamination due to the production of chocolates that contain GLUTEN: hence, the change in emphasis.


JAMES CHOCOLATES: Based in Bristol, these hand-made Chocolates include for Easter 2017, Chocolate Easter Egg Figurines which are stocked in Harrods. The ones that I have seen, that are made with NO GLUTEN CONTAINING INGREDIENTS include:

Handmade Chick Barnyard Egg by James Chocolates

Handmade Chick Barnyard Egg by James Chocolates

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “Produced in a factory containing NUTS

Handmade Pig Barnyard Egg by James Chocolates

Handmade Pig Barnyard Egg by James Chocolates

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “Produced in a factory containing NUTS

Handmade Sheep Barnyard Egg by James Chocolates

Handmade Sheep Barnyard Egg by James Chocolates

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “Produced in a factory containing NUTS

James Chocolate Easter Egg

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “Produced in a factory containing NUTS

James Chocolate Easter Egg

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “Produced in a factory containing NUTS


KINDER: From my Chocolate Bar review, some the Kinder Range is GLUTEN FREE including Kinder Eggs but not all of it! For Easter 2017, they have several GLUTEN FREE options:

The ones I have found and seen, that are GLUTEN FREE include:

Regular KINDER "Surprise" Chocolate Eggs (in multi-packs and individually).

Regular KINDER “Surprise” Chocolate Eggs (in multi-packs and individually).

Contains MILK & SOYA.

Mini KINDER Chocolate Eggs

Mini KINDER Chocolate Eggs

Available in Small, Medium Large and Very Large Bags!

Contains HAZELNUTS, MILK & SOYA.

Kinder Eggs for Boys

Contains MILK & SOYA.

Kinder Eggs for Girls

Contains MILK & SOYA.

Kinder Chocolates

Contains MILK & SOYA.

KINDER Surprise Easter Eggs

“Disney Princess” KINDER Surprise Easter Eggs

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “Suitable for Vegetarians

Kinder Surprise Bunny

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “Suitable for Vegetarians

Other (non-pictured and not mentioned above) KINDER Products which are GLUTEN FREE include:

  • Easter Egg Hunt Kit

KINNERTON: A favourite who I have featured before in my Review of Chocolate Advent Calendars (as they seem to have a multitude of confectionery with character!).

A selection of Kinnerton Easter 2016 Chocolate Eggs

A selection of Kinnerton Easter 2017 Chocolate Eggs

Many of their products are NUT FREE, and made in a separately walled part of the Factory, and many lines are GLUTEN FREE. The ones I have seen include:

Frozen Mug and Chocolate Egg by Kinnerton

Frozen Mug and Chocolate Egg by Kinnerton

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “Shea and Illiipe Oil used in this recipe is NUT SAFE. Suitable for Vegetarians.”

Frozen Easter Gift Set with Chocolate Egg by Kinnerton

Frozen Easter Gift Set with Chocolate Egg by Kinnerton

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “Shea and Illiipe Oil used in this recipe is NUT SAFE. Suitable for Vegetarians.”

Paw Patrol Easter Egg

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “Shea and Illiipe Oil used in this recipe is NUT SAFE. Suitable for Vegetarians.”

Another Frozen Egg by Kinnerton

Another Frozen Egg by Kinnerton

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “Shea and Illiipe Oil used in this recipe is NUT SAFE. Suitable for Vegetarians.”

Other Frozen Products include Milk Chocolate Easter Egg & Bar/ Frozen Milk Chocolate Easter Egg & Bubbly Bar / Frozen Chocolate Speckled Eggs /

Thomas Easter Gift Set with Chocolate Egg by Kinnerton

Thomas Easter Gift Set with Chocolate Egg by Kinnerton

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “Shea and Illiipe Oil used in this recipe is NUT SAFE. Suitable for Vegetarians.”

Thomas also comes with a Ceramic Mug, Chocolate Egg and Bar.

Peppa Pig Easter Gift Set with Egg by Kinnerton

Peppa Pig Easter Gift Set with Egg by Kinnerton

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “Shea and Illiipe Oil used in this recipe is NUT SAFE. Suitable for Vegetarians.”

Peppa Pig Chocolate Egg and Bar by Kinnerton

Peppa Pig Chocolate Egg and Bar by Kinnerton

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “Shea and Illiipe Oil used in this recipe is NUT SAFE. Suitable for Vegetarians.”

Other Peppa Pig Products include Bumper Pack with Egg, Bar & Buttons / Easter Egg Hunt /

Shopkins Milk Chocolate Egg and Bar by Kinnerton

Shopkins Milk Chocolate Egg and Bar by Kinnerton

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “Shea and Illiipe Oil used in this recipe is NUT SAFE. Suitable for Vegetarians.”

Marvel Avengers Milk Chocolate Egg & Bubbly Bar by Kinnerton

Marvel Avengers Milk Chocolate Egg & Bubbly Bar by Kinnerton

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “Shea and Illiipe Oil used in this recipe is NUT SAFE. Suitable for Vegetarians.”

Star Wars Chocolate Egg by Kinnerton

Star Wars Chocolate Egg by Kinnerton

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “Shea and Illiipe Oil used in this recipe is NUT SAFE. Suitable for Vegetarians.”

Another Star Wars Egg by Kinnerton

Another Star Wars Egg by Kinnerton

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “Shea and Illiipe Oil used in this recipe is NUT SAFE. Suitable for Vegetarians.”

 

Other Star Wars products include: Ceramic Mug & Milk Chocolate Egg / Ceramic Mug with Chocolate Egg and Bar / Drinks Bottle, Snack Box and Chocolate Egg

Other (non-pictured and not mentioned above) Kinnerton Products which are GLUTEN FREE include:

  • Bratz Easter Egg with Drinks Bottle & Snack Pot
  • Doctor Who Milk Chocolate Egg and Bar
  • Fireman Sam Easter Egg Hunt Bucket
  • Hello Kitty: With Mug / With Clutch Purse
  • Marvel Avengers Milk Chocolate Egg & Bar / Marvel Heroes Milk Chocolate Egg
  • Me to You Chocolate Egg with Tatty Teddy  / Me to You ceramic Mug with Egg & Bar
  • Nickelodeon Bumper Pack Egg, Bar and Chocolate Buttons / Mug & Milk Chocolate Egg / Eastern Egg Hunt Bucket / Paw Patrol Bumper Pack / Paw Patrol Mug & Egg
  • The Muppets Mug, Chocolate Egg and Bar

And an “Adult” Easter Egg is available from Kinnerton:

Luxury Dark Chocolate DAIRY FREE Egg by Kinnerton

Luxury Dark Chocolate DAIRY FREE Egg by Kinnerton

Contains SOYA. States “This Kinnerton product is manufactured in a NUT free zone… Suitable for Vegetarians. Suitable for Vegans. NUT FREE, DAIRY FREE, WHEAT FREE, GLUTEN FREE, EGG FREE

Match of the Day Easter Egg by Kinnerton

Match of the Day Easter Egg by Kinnerton

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “Shea and Illiipe Oil used in this recipe is NUT SAFE. Suitable for Vegetarians.”

And in partnership with Unilever, Kinnerton  have created Pot Noodle Easter Egg:

Mug and Chocolate Egg by Unilver with Pot Noodles branding

Mug and Chocolate Egg by Unilver with Pot Noodles branding

Contains MILK & SOYA.

As seen in Poundland /Sainsburys /Waitrose / Iceland.


LEONIDAS: Most of this Chocolate has a “may contain” warning but I found this one which has no allergen details or warnings. The Staff were keen to assure me that this product was made in a different factory to many of their standard lines so was GLUTEN FREE:

Easter Chocolate Bar with Bunnies by Leonidas

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “May contain HAZELNUTS”


LINDEN Lady: As seen in several Waitrose Shops and John Lewis Department Stores: several GLUTEN FREE Eggs for Easter 2017:

Homemade Luxury Linden Lady Easter Egg

Contains MILK & SOYA.

Homemade Luxury Linden Lady Easter Egg

Contains MILK & SOYA.

Homemade Luxury Linden Lady Easter Egg

Contains MILK, HAZELNUTS, PECAN & SOYA.

Homemade Luxury Linden Lady Easter Egg

Contains MILK PEANUTS & SOYA.

Decorated Hollow Easter Egg by Linden Lady

Contains MILK, EGG, & SOYA.


LINDT: are a really controversial Chocolatier as several versions do contain barley extract (such as the Extra Creamy Excellence Bar) and Lindt make the point of cross-contamination in their literature (similarly to Green & Blacks) specifically on their FAQ on the USA Website. Therefore, if you are very sensitive to “may contain wheat” then, avoiding Lindt is probably best but a Limited Edition Chocolate (Strawberries & Cream) was launched for Christmas 2015 and has made a reappearance with a Chocolate Easter Egg.

(The debate continues as Coeliac UK have stated in their FAQ: “Malt extract and malt flavourings are commonly made from barley, although they can be produced from other grains. Barley malt extract is a flavouring often added in small amounts to breakfast cereals and chocolates. Foods that contain barley malt extract in smaller amounts can be eaten by people with Coeliac Disease. However, any foods that contain barley malt extract will be labelled as containing barley and you will not be able to tell from the ingredients list how much has been used” which is useful to know but confusing as theoretically, Lindt Chocolate could be eaten, even as a Coeliac. And clearly some Lindt Chocolate Bars use Wheat as an ingredient within the stabilizer and /or in the biscuit flavourings. FYI the majority of the Excellence Range are made with ingredients that do not contain GLUTEN).

Indeed, online, you can selected “Dietary Requirements” and several options to show:

LINDT's Strawberries & Cream White Chocolate Easter Egg (with NO GLUTEN CONTAINING INGREDIENTS).

LINDT’s Strawberries & Cream White Chocolate Easter Egg (with NO GLUTEN CONTAINING INGREDIENTS).

Chocolate Egg: Contains MILK & SOYA. States “May contain HAZELNUTS, ALMONDS

White Chocolate Truffles: Contain MILK & SOYA. States “May contain HAZELNUTS, ALMONDS

Lindt 70% Dark Chocolate Shell Egg and Mini Eggs

Lindt 70% Dark Chocolate Shell Egg and Mini Eggs

Chocolate Egg: Contains MILK & SOYA. States “May contain HAZELNUTS, ALMONDS, MILK

Mini Eggs: States “May contain HAZELNUTS, ALMONDS, MILK, SOY

Batches of each of the above Lindt Eggs were recalled by the Manufacturer due to potential contamination issues earlier this year.

Lindt Mini Eggs 70 Cocoa

Mini Eggs: States “May contain HAZELNUTS, ALMONDS, MILK, SOYA

Lindt White Chocolate BUnny

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “May contain HAZELNUTS, ALMONDS

Lindt Dark Chocolate Bunny

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “May contain HAZELNUTS, ALMONDS

Other (non-pictured) Lindt Products which are GLUTEN FREE include:

  • Solid Mini Milk Eggs Drum
  • Lindor Milk Eggs
  • Lindor Shell Egg
  • Lindor Milk Shell Egg
  • Lindor Shell Egg Limited Edition Assorted
  • Lindt Kids Shell Egg Milk
  • Lindt Master Chocolatier Collection Hazelnut Egg

(LINK: To check out what Lindt say about their own Easter 2017 Products).


MONTEZUMA’S: A major Chocolate player who make small chocolate boxes as well as regular Chocolate Bars (some of which are GLUTEN FREE and are made with NO GLUTEN CONTAINING INGREDIENTS).

A selection of Montezuma Chocolate Easter products for 2016

A selection of Montezuma Chocolate Easter products for 2017

The GLUTEN FREE ones I have seen include:

Dark Chocolate Button Egg by Montezuma's

Dark Chocolate Button Egg by Montezuma’s

States “May contain traces of DAIRYPEANUTS and SESAME SEEDS

Milk Chocolate Button Egg by Montezuma's

Milk Chocolate Button Egg by Montezuma’s

Contains MILK. States “May contain traces of PEANUTS and SESAME SEEDS

 

8 Milk Chocolate Cheeky Bunnies by Montezuma's

8 Milk Chocolate Cheeky Bunnies by Montezuma’s

Contains MILK. States “May contain traces of PEANUTS and SESAME SEEDS

8 Cheeky White Chocolate Bunnies by Montezuma's

8 Cheeky White Chocolate Bunnies by Montezuma’s

Contains MILK. States “May contain traces of PEANUTS and SESAME SEEDS

Peanut Butter Mini Eggs by Montezuma's

Peanut Butter Mini Eggs by Montezuma’s

Contains SOYA, PEANUTS and MILK. States “May contain traces of  SESAME SEEDS

These are available in many supermarkets as well as health food shops. Seen in Holland & Barrett.

Milk Chocolate Egg with Peanut Butter Mini Eggs

Contains SOYA, PEANUTS and MILK. States “May contain traces of  SESAME SEEDS

Dark Chocolate Egg with Dark Chocolate mini eggsContains SOYA and MILK. States “May contain traces of  PEANUTS  & SESAME SEEDS

Other (non-pictured) Montezuma’s Chocolate Products for Easter 2016 which are GLUTEN FREE include:

  • Dark Chocolate with Cocoa Nibs Eco Egg.

PLAMIL: Using alternative ingredients, they have a range of DAIRY FREE (and GLUTEN FREE) Easter Products for 2017: I have seen:

No Added Sugar Milk Chocolate Alternative Egg by PlamilStates “May contain traces of SOYA

Organic Milk Chocolate Alternative Egg

States “May contain traces of SOYA

No Added Sugar Chocolate Bunny

Contains SOYA

Dairy Free Alternative to Milk Chocolate Bunny

Mini Half Eggs and Giant Buttons for Easter 2017

Other (non-pictured)Plamil products for Easter 2017 which are GLUTEN FREE include:

  • Lots of This None of That Bunny Bar
  • Organic Fair-trade Alternative to Milk Chocolate Half Eggs

Seen in Holland & Barrett and Whole Food Stores as well as some Independent Health Food Stores.


PRESTAT: Another Luxurious Chocolatier, appointed to HM The Queen have a great Easter range but many of the items state “may contain..” which is so disappointed. But please to find (in Harrods) two products which had no warnings and NO GLUTEN CONTAINING INGREDIENTS:

Hazelnut Chocolate Truffle in a real Egg Shell by Prestat

Hazelnut Chocolate Truffle in a real Egg Shell by Prestat

Contains HAZELNUTS, MILK & SOYA. States “May contain traces of other tree NUTS and EGG. The Egg Shells have been sterilised prior to being filled

Milk Chocolate Chickens by Prestat

Milk Chocolate Chickens by Prestat

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “May contain traces of HAZELNUTS


RIEGELEIN CONFISERIE: A German Chocolatier since 1953 with several GLUTEN FREE Chocolate treats for Easter 2017:

Hollow Chocolate Eggs by Riegelein

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “May contain traces of HAZELNUTS & PEANUTS

Chocolate Chicks by Riegelein

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “May contain traces of HAZELNUTS & PEANUTS”

Chocolate Bunnies by Riegelein

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “May contain traces of HAZELNUTS & PEANUTS”


THORNTONS: A High Street Chocolatier who have their products sold in a multitude of shops (as well as in their own stores). They have a EGG-citing selection that is GLUTEN FREE:

A selection of GLUTEN FREE Easter Chocolate Eggs and Figurines from Thorntons for 2016.

A selection of GLUTEN FREE Easter Chocolate Eggs and Figurines from Thorntons for 2017.

The GLUTEN FREE ones I have seen include:

Lemon Meringue by Thorntons

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “May contain other NUTS

Mint Selection by Thorntons

Contains MILK EGG & SOYA. States “May also contain NUTS

Milk Butterfly Egg by Thorntons

Milk Butterfly Egg by Thorntons

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “May contain NUTS

Milk Chocolate Egg by Thorntons

Milk Chocolate Egg by Thorntons

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “May contain NUTS

Dark Classics Egg by Thorntons

Dark Classics Egg by Thorntons

Contains MILK, HAZELNUTS & SOYA. States “May contain Other NUTS, EGG

Milk Continental Chocolate Egg by Thorntons

Milk Continental Chocolate Egg by Thorntons

Contains MILK, SOYA, HAZELNUTS, ALMONDS, EGG. States “May also contain OTHER NUTS. No GLUTEN CONTAINING INGREDIENTS. In Manufacturing this product steps have been taken to minimise cross-contamination with GLUTEN-containing food

Easter Egg by Thorntons

Contains MILK, HAZELNUTS, ALMONDS & SOYA. States “May contain EGG

Smiles Traded Egg by Thorntons

Smiles Traded Egg by Thorntons

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “May contain NUTS EGG

Milk Football Egg by Thorntons

Milk Football Egg by Thorntons

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “May contain NUTS

Cupcake Easter Egg by Thorntons

Cupcake Easter Egg by Thorntons

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “May contain NUTS

Milk Chocolate Harry Hopalot Large by Thorntonos

Milk Chocolate Harry Hopalot Large by Thorntons

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “May contain NUTS

White Chocolate Harry Hopalot by Thorntons

White Chocolate Harry Hopalot by Thorntons

Contains MILK & SOYA. States “May contain NUTS

Other (non-pictured) Thorntons for Easter 2017 which are GLUTEN FREE include:

  • Large Milk Chocolate Easter Egg
  • Large White Chocolate Easter Egg
  • Large Dark Chocolate Easter Egg
  • Toffee Easter Egg
  • Fudge Easter Egg
  • Less Sugar Revelations Easter Egg
  • Milk Chocolate Easter Egg
  • White Chocolate Easter Egg
  • Very Large Giant Statement Easter Egg

I have always found the staff at Thorntons very well informed about GLUTEN FREE Chocolates.


VENCHI: An Italian Chocolatier from Turin, Italy, they’ve been making Chocolate since 1878. This Chocogelateria have their own London shop in Covent Garden (which also sells Ice Cream) and are stocked in Harrods. They proudly state on their Easter products with “SENZA GLUTINE – GLUTEN FREE

Cioccolato Extra Fondente: Dark Chocolate Egg with Almonds by Venchi

Cioccolato Extra Fondente: Dark Chocolate Egg with Almonds by Venchi

Contains ALMONDS & SOY. States “May contain traces of other NUTS and MILK

Cioccolato Bianco: White Chocolate Egg with whole salted hazelnuts, almonds and pistachios by Venchi

Cioccolato Bianco: White Chocolate Egg with whole salted hazelnuts, almonds and pistachios by Venchi

Contains HAZELNUTS, PISTACHIO, MILK, ALMONDS & SOY. States “May contain traces of other NUTS

Cioccolato Extra Fondente: Extra Dark Chocolate Eggs by Venchi

Cioccolato Extra Fondente: Extra Dark Chocolate Eggs by Venchi

Contains SOY. States “May contain traces of NUTS, MILK and PEANUTS

Cioccolato al latte Milk Chocolate Bunny by Venchi

Cioccolato al latte Milk Chocolate Bunny by Venchi

Contains MILKSOY. States “May contain traces of NUTS

Dark Chocolate with Hazelnuts Egg by Venchi

Contains HAZELNUTSSOY. States “May contain traces of MILKNUTS

Chocaviar Egg by Venchi

Contains HAZELNUTSSOY. States “May contain traces of MILKNUTS

Venchi Dark Chocolate Hen

Contains MILKSOY. States “May contain traces of NUTS

Venchi Milk Chocolate Hen

Contains MILKSOY. States “May contain traces of NUTS


WICKED & WONDERFUL: Another British Chocolatier who have their hand-made Chocolate Easter products stocked in Harrods. The GLUTEN FREE products, I have seen, include:

Silky White Chocolate with a hint of raspberry White Terre Egg by Wicked & Wonderful

Silky White Chocolate with a hint of raspberry White Terre Egg by Wicked & Wonderful

Contains SOYA & MILK.

Cuban Dark Chocolate Scratch Egg by Wicked & Wonderful

Cuban Dark Chocolate Scratch Egg by Wicked & Wonderful

Contains SOYA.

40% Single Origin Ghanaian Milk Chocolate Egg Bronze Egg by Wicked & Wonderful

40% Single Origin Ghanaian Milk Chocolate Egg Bronze Egg by Wicked & Wonderful

Contains MILK & SOYA.


If you “Like” my Facebook page you will automatically receive new posts into your Facebook Newsfeed.


If you are a member of Coeliac UK, they produce a comprehensive directory which covers over 16,000 food and drink items (including GLUTEN FREE Chocolate Bars). This is available in a paper-based Manual and online FREE to members of Coeliac UK. They have also published an Easter listing (although it is not as visually EGG-citing as this posting and excludes many of the included Chocolatiers and High Street stores covered in my posts).

One of the hard-hitting posters from Coeliac UK for Awareness Week.

One of the hard-hitting posters (featuring Yours Truly) from Coeliac UK launched for Awareness Week, held in 2015 and to seen in The Netherlands last year in 2016.


A separate Blog post will cover EGG-citing High Street Own-Label GLUTEN FREE Chocolate Easter treats (including The Co-Operative, Holland & Barrett, Marks and Spencer, Sainsburys, Tescos and Waitrose) and a further Blog post will share some EGG-traordinarily Luxurious Chocolate Easter delights (including Fortnum & Mason, Harrods and Selfridges).


SIGN UP so you do not miss out on future updates to the Chocolate Bar listing, Chocolate Bags and Boxes by Producers, Chocolate Boxes by High Street stores and Chocolate Boxes by Decadent Department Stores, as well as new Restaurant Reviews, Travelling experiences, Food Shows,  Product Reviews and (occasional) Recipes. Also check out my posts on GLUTEN FREE Ice Cream, GLUTEN FREE Advent Calendars, GLUTEN FREE Mince Pies  and GLUTEN FREE Valentines Treats.


This information was correct as of April 2017.

But as I am learning, ingredients do change and therefore you should always read the label and check for yourself whether it is GLUTEN FREE or not!

Advertisements

17 comments on “Enjoying GLUTEN FREE Easter Eggs in 2017: Part 1: Chocolatiers & Chocolate PRODUCERS (Refreshed April 2017)…

  1. glutenfreeveggieblog
    April 8, 2017

    A very comprehensive list! Have Coeliac UK brought out their usual Easter list?

    • glutenfreepsd
      April 8, 2017

      Yes they have (and a Link appears at the bottom of the blog post).

      My Post includes many Chocolatiers and Chocolate Producers wider than the Coeliac UK listing (such as Celtic Chocolates, D&D, CocaLibre, Chabonnel and Walker, Kinder, Linden Lady, Montezuma’s and Venchi) and all with Photographs, Ingredients, Allergen Information and Links to Manufacturers.

      Enjoy and Happy Easter!

  2. Pingback: Enjoying GLUTEN FREE Easter Eggs in 2017: Part 2: High STREET Own-Labels (Refreshed April 2017)… | GlutenFreePSD

  3. Pingback: Enjoying GLUTEN FREE Easter Eggs in 2017: Part 3: DECADENT Department Stores (Refreshed April 2017)… | GlutenFreePSD

  4. Pingback: Recalled: GLUTEN FREE Easter Eggs by Thornton Chocolates… | GlutenFreePSD

  5. Pingback: Eating GLUTEN FREE CHINESE Sweet & Sour Chicken and Black Bean Beef @HOME by Marks & Spencer… | GlutenFreePSD

  6. Pingback: Tasting GLUTEN FREE @Natural & Organic Food Fair at London’s Excel: Part 1: Perfect Products: Chocolates & Confectionery…. | GlutenFreePSD

  7. Pingback: Tasting GLUTEN FREE @Natural & Organic Food Fair at London’s Excel: Part 2: Special & Strange… | GlutenFreePSD

  8. Pingback: Tasting GLUTEN FREE @Natural & Organic Food Fair at London’s Excel: Part 3: Drinks & Crisps… | GlutenFreePSD

  9. Pingback: NEW GLUTEN FREE M&M’S CARAMEL flavour launching in May 2017…. | GlutenFreePSD

  10. Pingback: Tasting GLUTEN FREE @IFE International Food & Drink Event at London’s Excel: Part 1: Perfect Products: Chocolates & Confectionery…. | GlutenFreePSD

  11. Pingback: Tasting GLUTEN FREE @IFE International Food & Drinks Expo at London’s Excel: Part 2: Strange Products and Special Presentation… | GlutenFreePSD

  12. Pingback: Tasting GLUTEN FREE @IFE International Food & Drinks Expo at London’s Excel: Part 3: Drinks, Crisps and Popcorn… | GlutenFreePSD

  13. Pingback: Eating GLUTEN FREE Bacon & Cheese Tarts, Dinky Sausage Rolls and Cheese & Onion Rolls by M&S “Made without Wheat”… | GlutenFreePSD

  14. Pingback: Is the NEW Cadburys Freddo GLUTEN FREE Hot Chocolate Mix different to Cadburys GLUTEN FREE Hot Chocolate… | GlutenFreePSD

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to follow GlutenFree PSD and receive notifications of all my new posts by email.

%d bloggers like this: